Thank You to all of our Scholarship Donors for the Spring Conference

The following members generously donated over $1400 to the scholarship fund to assist us in hosting 13 students for the conference!

Those of us who have attended recent conferences had to have been impressed by the quantity and quality of enthusiastic students that we have attracted.  Almost all of these students come because they receive scholarships from your donations. The students are not only buoyed by this monetary support, which conveys to them how important we feel training in group psychotherapy is, but they are also validated as future group therapists.

Your donation to the Scholarship Fund is also tax deductible.

Thank you for your support!

Jay O. Casey
Trish Cleary
John M. Dluhy
Molly Walsh Donovan
Maryann P. Dubner
Karen E. Eberwein
Alicia J. George
Patrice Goncz
Marc I. Hafkin
Nancy S. Hafkin
Eleanor Hoskins
Bradley M. Lake
Thomas R. Large
Venus S. Masselam
Jill M. Penaloza
Lenore M. Pomerance
Maryetta K. Sachs
Irwin S. Sacks
George Max Saiger
Randolph P. Smith
Steven L. Wagoner
Lorraine B. Wodiska

You have two opportunities to contribute to our scholarship fund which gets used for each conference.  The first is to donate when you renew your MAGPS membership.  The second is when you register for the upcoming conference.  Don’t be shy about donating twice.