Board of Directors

Cristina Secarea, MD
Karen E Eberwein, PsyD, CGP
Raquel Willerman, PhD, LCSW, CGP
Alison Howard, PsyD, MEd, CGP
Past President - Nominations & Scholarships Committee Chair
Lorraine Wodiska, PhD, CGP, ABPP
Membership Co-Chairs
Sonia Kahn, PsyD & Joseph Schmidt, PsyD
Members at Large
Sally Brandel, PhD, CGP

Lisa Haileab Daniels, PhD

Liz Marsh, LICSW, CGP

Christopher Straley, LICSW, LCSW-C, CGP, CST

Ex Officio Members
Webmaster & Listserv Manager
David A Heilman, PsyD

Mentorship Chair
Liz Marsh, LICSW, CGP

Special Projects Committee Chairs
Nancy Hafkin, PhD, CGP
Shemika M Brooks, PsyD, CGP

CEU Coordinator
Christopher Straley, LICSW, LCSW-C, CGP, CST

Newsletter Editor
Rebecca Abell, PsyD, CGP

Cinema Series Chair
Lenore Pomerance, LICSW, CGP

Student & New Professional Representatives
Jackie Darby, PsyD
Tommy Kershaw, MD
Chris Ray, PhD

A current Form 990 for the association has been filed and is available for inspection, if so desired.

Scroll to Top